top of page
  • Writer's pictureMatt Zupon

Welcome to Politics NOW!

Updated: Apr 21, 2020

Welcome to Politics NOW, your source for reliable, fresh, and pertinent information. I want to personally thank you for visiting our website! I know that thousands of outlets exist and yet you chose to click on ours. I feel truly honored and humbled by your trust and hope to maintain that relationship. I wish to maintain a healthy connection between our writers and the audience.


At Politics NOW, I believe in a news outlet where truth trumps traffic and contributors with sound opinions earn respect for their professional writing, even if contrary with a personal value. I encourage debate within comments, or even between writers, but please keep it respectful. I intend to promote free speech on our platform. Liberals, conservatives, moderates, Libertarians etc. can contribute to our site. Know this though, that while I recognize hate speech as free speech, any hateful articles will not receive daylight.


I hope to diversify the content in the future, but at present, Politics NOW will post mainly opinion articles. I will try to cover breaking news as fast and often as possible, but I wish to gauge the talent of every writer and see which category they best fit when it comes to our various “departments”. I believe that this will help boost our viewership and loyalty.



I hope that you will find this site reliable and resourceful. I want to thank the plethora of writers that agreed to join this (an idea that started a few hours before writing this) and for the speed of starting up. I want to thank God for allowing us all the opportunity to unite and deliver great opinion articles, news stories, and other content to all!

Sincerely,



Editor-in-Chief Matt Zupon

Twitter: @MattZupon


52 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page